On Tour

January 2018
Sun 21.01.2018 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg - Stand 2.0.9 INFO   Messe
Mon 22.01.2018 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg - Stand 2.0.9 INFO   Messe
Tue 23.01.2018 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg - Stand 2.0.9 INFO   Messe
Wed 24.01.2018 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg - Stand 2.0.9 INFO   Messe
March 2018
Sat 03.03.2018 Offenburg INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 03.03.2018 Wolfsburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 11.03.2018 Tegelen, Niederlande INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 17.03.2018 Gernsbach INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 24.03.2018 Villeurbanne INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 25.03.2018 Villeurbanne INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 31.03.2018 Wolfenb├╝ttel INFO   Cock-Tales
April 2018
Sun 08.04.2018 Pronstorf   Cock-Tales
Tue 24.04.2018 Abbeville Cedex, Frankreich INFO   Cock-Tales
Wed 25.04.2018 Abbeville Cedex, Frankreich INFO   Cock-Tales
Thu 26.04.2018 Abbeville Cedex, Frankreich INFO   Cock-Tales
May 2018
Sat 12.05.2018 Bad Homburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 13.05.2018 Kayl/Luxemburg   Cock-Tales
Sun 13.05.2018 Bad Homburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 26.05.2018 Bramsche INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 27.05.2018 Osnabr├╝ck INFO   RaTaTa
June 2018
Wed 06.06.2018 Heppenheim INFO   Baby-Elephant
Thu 07.06.2018 Heppenheim INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 09.06.2018 Hanau INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 09.06.2018 Bremerhaven INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 10.06.2018 Hanau INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 10.06.2018 Langenhagen INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 16.06.2018 Bernburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 16.06.2018 Linz INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 17.06.2018 Altstadt Pur Ortenberg INFO   Cock-Tales
Fri 22.06.2018 Leonberg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 23.06.2018 Hatswil (Ch)   Cock-Tales
July 2018
Sun 01.07.2018 Haar   Cock-Tales
Sat 07.07.2018 Landesgartenschau Lahr INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 07.07.2018 Pronstorf   Cock-Tales
Sun 08.07.2018 Landesgartenschau Lahr INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 14.07.2018 Stocksee   Baby-Elephant
Sun 15.07.2018 Stocksee   Baby-Elephant
Sat 21.07.2018 Sommerserenade Boltenhagen INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 21.07.2018 Boltenhagen INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 21.07.2018 Engen INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 22.07.2018 Sommerserenade Boltenhagen INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 22.07.2018 Sommerserenade Boltenhagen INFO   Baby-Elephant
Fri 27.07.2018 Augsburg - Junglenacht   Cock-Tales
Sat 28.07.2018 Koblenz INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 28.07.2018 Offenbach INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 29.07.2018 Stuttgart INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 29.07.2018 Koblenz INFO   Cock-Tales
August 2018
Sun 05.08.2018 Wartenberg INFO   Cock-Tales
Wed 08.08.2018 Hagen INFO   RaTaTa
Fri 10.08.2018 Lahr INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 11.08.2018 Lahr INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 11.08.2018 Darmstadt INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 19.08.2018 Frick   Cock-Tales
Sat 25.08.2018 Landesgartenschau Lahr INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 26.08.2018 Landesgartenschau Lahr INFO   Cock-Tales
September 2018
Sat 08.09.2018 Borken INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 08.09.2018 Audincourt INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 09.09.2018 Audincourt INFO   Cock-Tales
October 2018
Sat 06.10.2018 Landesgartenschau Lahr INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 07.10.2018 Landesgartenschau Lahr INFO   Cock-Tales