On Tour

January 2016
Wed 13.01.2016 D├╝sseldorf   Cock-Tales
Tue 26.01.2016 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg   Stand 2.3.17 und 2.3.16
Wed 27.01.2016 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg   Stand 2.3.17 und 2.3.16
Thu 28.01.2016 Kulturb├Ârse Freiburg   Stand 2.3.17 und 2.3.16
February 2016
Sat 13.02.2016 Blackpool INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 14.02.2016 Blackpool   Cock-Tales
Mon 15.02.2016 Blackpool   Cock-Tales
Tue 16.02.2016 Blackpool   Cock-Tales
March 2016
Sat 05.03.2016 Lahr   Cock-Tales
Sat 26.03.2016 Wolfenb├╝ttel   Cock-Tales
April 2016
Sun 17.04.2016 Neuenstein   Cock-Tales
Sat 23.04.2016 Braak   RaTaTa
Sun 24.04.2016 Braak   RaTaTa
May 2016
Sun 01.05.2016 Paderborn   Cock-Tales
Sat 07.05.2016 Gauklerfest Tuttlingen INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 08.05.2016 Gauklerfest Tuttlingen INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 14.05.2016 Berlin INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 15.05.2016 Berlin INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 21.05.2016 Herdecke   Baby-Elephant
Sun 22.05.2016 H├Ârstel INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 28.05.2016 13h und 17h INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 28.05.2016 Bramsche INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 28.05.2016 Naumburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 29.05.2016 13h und 17h INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 29.05.2016 Naumburg INFO   Cock-Tales
June 2016
Wed 01.06.2016 Lodz INFO   RaTaTa
Thu 02.06.2016 Winterthur   Cock-Tales
Sat 04.06.2016 Metzingen INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 04.06.2016 Neuhardenberg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 05.06.2016 Oschatz INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 05.06.2016 13h und 17h INFO   Baby-Elephant
Fri 10.06.2016 Bukarest INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 11.06.2016 Auftritte zwischen 14 und 20h INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 11.06.2016 Memmingen INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 11.06.2016 Bukarest INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 12.06.2016 Auftritte zwischen 14 und 20h INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 12.06.2016 Baienfurt INFO   RaTaTa
Fri 17.06.2016 Borken   RaTaTa
Sat 18.06.2016 Herbstein INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 19.06.2016 Kirchlengern INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 19.06.2016 Ortenberg INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 19.06.2016 Linz INFO   Baby-Elephant
Fri 24.06.2016 Weil am Rhein INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 26.06.2016 13:30h und 15h INFO   Baby-Elephant
July 2016
Sat 02.07.2016 Wiesbaden INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 09.07.2016 Ettenheim INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 10.07.2016 Ettenheim INFO   Cock-Tales
Thu 14.07.2016 15h und 18h INFO   Baby-Elephant
Fri 15.07.2016 Walldorf   Baby-Elephant
Fri 15.07.2016 Walldorf   RaTaTa
Sat 16.07.2016 Bad Arolsen INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 17.07.2016 Hohentwiel INFO   Cock-Tales
Fri 22.07.2016 Karlsruhe   Baby-Elephant
Sat 23.07.2016 Engen INFO   Cock-Tales
Fri 29.07.2016 Wismar INFO   Baby-Elephant
Fri 29.07.2016 Augsburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 30.07.2016 Wismar INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sat 30.07.2016 Tyumen - Sibirien INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 31.07.2016 Wismar INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 31.07.2016 Tobolsk - Sibirien INFO   Cock-Tales
August 2016
Sat 06.08.2016 Idar-Oberstein INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 06.08.2016 Darmstadt   Baby-Elephant
Sun 07.08.2016 Idar-Oberstein INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 13.08.2016 Lenzburg - Schweiz INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 13.08.2016 Kaufbeuren INFO   Cock-Tales
Sat 13.08.2016 Luxemburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 14.08.2016 Rheingau INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 14.08.2016 Lenzburg - Schweiz INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 14.08.2016 Luxemburg INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 21.08.2016 Le Grand-Bornand Frankreich INFO   Cock-Tales
Mon 22.08.2016 Le Grand-Bornand Frankreich INFO   Cock-Tales
Tue 23.08.2016 Le Grand-Bornand Frankreich INFO   Cock-Tales
Fri 26.08.2016 Soria - Spanien   Cock-Tales
Fri 26.08.2016 Bad Nenndorf   Baby-Elephant
Sat 27.08.2016 D├╝sseldorf   Baby-Elephant
Sun 28.08.2016 D├╝sseldorf   Baby-Elephant
Tue 30.08.2016 auf der Suisse Emex in Z├╝rich Halle: 4 Stand: 4.110 INFO   RaTaTa
Wed 31.08.2016 auf der Suisse Emex in Z├╝rich Halle: 4 Stand: 4.110 INFO   RaTaTa
September 2016
Sat 03.09.2016 Salzgitter INFO   Cock-Tales
Sun 04.09.2016 Northeim   Cock-Tales
Mon 05.09.2016 Performance Paderborn Stand 52 Auftritt 16:40 Uhr INFO   RaTaTa
Tue 06.09.2016 Performance Paderborn Stand 52 Auftritt 14:20 Uhr INFO   RaTaTa
Sat 10.09.2016 Salzgitter INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 11.09.2016 Hameln INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 11.09.2016 Borken INFO   RaTaTa
Sun 18.09.2016 Lorsch   Baby-Elephant
October 2016
Sat 01.10.2016 Gelsenkirchen   Cock-Tales
Sun 02.10.2016 Gelsenkirchen   Cock-Tales
Sun 09.10.2016 Elsdorf   RaTaTa
Mon 17.10.2016 Inthega Bielefeld - Stand 2.26 INFO  
Tue 18.10.2016 Inthega Bielefeld - Stand 2.26 INFO  
Thu 27.10.2016 Thun   Baby-Elephant
Fri 28.10.2016 Thun   Baby-Elephant
Sat 29.10.2016 Thun   Baby-Elephant
December 2016
Sat 17.12.2016 Carpentras (F) INFO   Baby-Elephant
Sun 18.12.2016 Carpentras (F) INFO   Baby-Elephant
Mon 19.12.2016 Carpentras (F) INFO   Cock-Tales
Tue 20.12.2016 Carpentras (F) INFO   Cock-Tales
Wed 21.12.2016 Carpentras (F) INFO   Cock-Tales
Fri 30.12.2016 Innsbruck   RaTaTa